Top Ten Tuesday #10: Halloween..

Top Ten Tuesday #10: Halloween Edition!

This meme is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week the topic was split into two again, so I decided to make two top 5 lists!   Top Five Characters Who I Would Totally Want To Be For Halloween! 1. The Selection by Kiera Cass Let’s be real. Who doesn’t want to wear one of the dresses on the covers in the trilogy? And even if one of […]

Posted October 28, 2014 by Nori in Book Meme / 6 Comments

Book Blitz: Blood Ring (Pulse ..

Book Blitz: Blood Ring (Pulse #9) By Kailin Gow

  Blood Ring (Pulse #9) by Kailin Gow A Ring that Controls the Immortality of Vampires! The handsomely devilish vampire Jaegar Greystone, one of the Vampire Guardians of the beautiful mortal girl Kalina Calloway, a rare Life Blood carrier, has pursued the evil Vampire Queen, Neriti, to the End of the Earth, and is about to enter the realm of magic where the Queen will be renewed and re-born into […]

Posted October 27, 2014 by Nori in Blog Tour/ Blitzes / 0 Comments

ARC Review: Get Happy by Mary ..

ARC Review: Get Happy by Mary Amato

Get Happy Get Happy By Mary Amato Release Date: October 28th, 2014 Publisher: EgmontUSA Received From: Netgalley Synopsis from Goodreads: In this poignant, realistic, contemporary YA by a state master list star, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Gayle Forman, a young songwriter builds a substitute family with her friends in place of the broken family she grew up with. A hip high school girl who loves music, writes songs, and […]

Posted October 27, 2014 by Nori in Book Reviews / 1 Comment

Stacking the Shelves #4

Stacking the Shelves #4

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews and is about sharing the books that you have received during the past week! The books can be print, digital, borrowed, won, or anything else imaginable! Here is my book haul for this week! Physical Books! From Giveaways (Picture 1): To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before (Sampler) by Jenny Han They All Fall Down (ARC) by Roxanne St. Claire Only Everything (ARC) by […]

Posted October 25, 2014 by Nori in Book Meme / 12 Comments

Blog Tour: Blood Entwines by C..

Blog Tour: Blood Entwines by Caroline Healy INTERVIEW + GIVEAWAY!!!

I am happy to introduce Blood Entwines by Caroline Healy! Blood Entwines is a YA Urban Fantasy published by Bloomsbury Publishing (Sparks). The blog tour runs October 20th- November 16th with reviews, interviews & guest posts included. Check out the tour page and schedule.   Blood Entwines by Caroline Healy A dark compelling story of love and its more sinister elements…possession. In the aftermath of a blood transfusion that saved her life, Kara […]

Posted October 23, 2014 by Nori in Blog Tour/ Blitzes, Interviews / 4 Comments

Blog Tour: The Summer of Shamb..

Blog Tour: The Summer of Shambles by Ebony McKenna

The Summer of Shambles The Summer of Shambles by Ebony McKenna  Release Date: June 21 2013 Publisher: Egmont Synopsis: Dive into this wonderfully witty young adult series from author Ebony McKenna, set in the far off European country of Brugel. 15-year-old Ondine is struggling to fit in at Psychic Summercamp and doubts she possesses any of her family’s magical abilities. She resolves to leave, determined to follow her own path and be a […]

Posted October 21, 2014 by Nori in Blog Tour/ Blitzes, Book Reviews / 2 Comments

Top Ten Tuesday #9: Top Ten Ne..

Top Ten Tuesday #9: Top Ten New Series I Want To Start!

This meme is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is Top 10 New Series I Want To Start! (New meaning within the last year or two) 1.  All That Glows by Ryan Graudin I love faeries, strong heroines, and romance! This book includes them all! How could I not love it?   2.  Storm Siren by Mary Weber I waited and waited for this book to come out […]

Posted October 21, 2014 by Nori in Book Meme / 13 Comments

Book Review: The Dream Thieves..

Book Review: The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater

The Dream Thieves The Dream Thieves Maggie Stiefvater Release Date: September 13th, 2013 Publisher: Scholastic Press Synopsis from Goodreads:   Now that the ley lines around Cabeswater have been woken, nothing for Ronan, Gansey, Blue, and Adam will be the same. Ronan, for one, is falling more and more deeply into his dreams, and his dreams are intruding more and more into waking life. Meanwhile, some very sinister people are looking for […]

Posted October 20, 2014 by Nori in Book Reviews / 3 Comments

ARC Review: Follow Me Through ..

ARC Review: Follow Me Through Darkness by Danielle Ellison

Follow Me Through Darkness by Danielle Ellison Follow Me Through Darkness Danielle Ellison Release Date: October 21, 2014 Publisher: Spencer Hill Press Synopsis From Goodreads: The truth won’t always set you free. Less than a year ago, Neely Ambrose’s biggest worry was having the freedom to follow a path that wasn’t chosen for her. Less than a year ago, she believed she could trust the Elders who said they had everyone’s best […]

Posted October 19, 2014 by Nori in Book Reviews / 2 Comments

Stacking The Shelves #3

Stacking The Shelves #3

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews and is about sharing the books that you have received during the past week! The books can be print, digital, borrowed, won, or anything else imaginable! Here is my book haul for this week! Physical Books! From Giveaways: Imaginary Girls by Nova Ren Suma Fateful by Claudia Gray Silent Harmony (Fairmont Riding Academy) by Michele Scott Let’s Get Lost by Adi Alsaid Housekeeping […]

Posted October 18, 2014 by Nori in Book Meme / 14 Comments