Category: Giveaway

EE18ers ~ Playlist by Dana Mel..

EE18ers ~ Playlist by Dana Mele + Giveaway!

People Like Us by Dana Mele Published by G.P. Putnam’s Sons Books for Young Readers Publication Date: February 27th 2018 Pages: 384 Purchase Links Amazon Goodreads A sharp psychological thriller that’s just right for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Pretty Little Liars –this story will seduce, mislead, and finally, betray you. Kay Donovan may have skeletons in her closet, but the past is past, and she’s reinvented herself entirely. […]

Posted October 17, 2017 by Nori in Giveaway, My Features / 4 Comments

EE18ers ~ Author Interview w/ ..

EE18ers ~ Author Interview w/ Melissa Sarno + Giveaway!

Author Interview I noticed on your website that you’ve written children’s books previously, but JUST UNDER THE CLOUDS is your MG debut. Why did you decide to write a MG book? Cora, the main character of JUST UNDER THE CLOUDS, really dictated my ‘switch’ to middle grade. Her voice and story were very strong and insistent, straight from the beginning. As soon as I realized I was writing from the […]

Posted October 16, 2017 by Nori in Giveaway, Interviews, My Features / 1 Comment

EE18ers ~ The Sea Witch Fun Fa..

EE18ers ~ The Sea Witch Fun Facts by Sarah Henning + Giveaway!

The Sea Witch by Sarah Henning Published by Katherine Tegen Books Publication Date: May 1st 2018 Pages: 464 Goodreads Pitched as the never-before-told origin story of the sea witch from Hans Christian Andersen’s “The Little Mermaid” told in the vein of Wicked – from the villainess’s point of view A beautiful picture of the Havnestad Coast where THE SEA WITCH takes place     The Sea Witch Fun Facts! Eight […]

Posted October 15, 2017 by Nori in Giveaway, My Features / 3 Comments

EE18ers ~ Miles Away from You ..

EE18ers ~ Miles Away from You Aesthetics by A. B. Rutledge + Giveaway!

Miles Away from You by A.B. Rutledge Published by HMH Books for Young Readers Publication Date: March 20th 2018 Pages: 272 Purchase Links Amazon Goodreads Eighteen months after Vivien, his beloved transgender girlfriend, slipped into a coma after a suicide attempt, eighteen-year-old Miles begins healing while photographing her empty shoes against the stark landscapes of Iceland. Told through a series of instant messages.             Miles […]

Posted October 14, 2017 by Nori in Giveaway, My Features / 1 Comment

EE18ers ~ Author Interview w/ ..

EE18ers ~ Author Interview w/ Rachel Lynn Solomon + Giveaway!

You’ll Miss Me When I’m Gone by Rachel Lynn Solomon Published by Simon Pulse Publication Date: January 2 2018 Pages: 384 Purchase Links Amazon~  B&N Goodreads A moving, lyrical debut novel about twins who navigate first love, their Jewish identity, and opposite results from a genetic test that determines their fate—whether they inherited their mother’s Huntington’s disease. Eighteen-year-old twins Adina and Tovah have little in common besides their ambitious nature. […]

Posted October 13, 2017 by Nori in Giveaway, My Features / 2 Comments

EE18ers ~ Playlist by Lyndsay ..

EE18ers ~ Playlist by Lyndsay Ely!

Gunslinger Girl by Lyndsay Ely, James Patterson Published by jimmy patterson Publication Date: January 2nd 2018 Pages: 432 Purchase Links Amazon Goodreads James Patterson presents a bold new heroine–a cross between Katniss Everdeen and Annie Oakley: Serendipity Jones, the fastest sharpshooter in tomorrow’s West. Seventeen-year-old Serendipity “Pity” Jones inherited two things from her mother: a pair of six shooters and perfect aim. She’s been offered a life of fame and […]

Posted October 12, 2017 by Nori in Giveaway, My Features / 2 Comments

EE18ers ~ Keeper by Kim Chance..

EE18ers ~ Keeper by Kim Chance Character Interview + Giveaway!

Keeper by Kim Chance Published by Flux Books/North Star Editions Publication Date: January 30th 2018 Pages: 408 Purchase Links Amazon Goodreads When a 200-year-old witch attacks her, sixteen-year-old bookworm Lainey Styles is determined to find a logical explanation. Even with the impossible staring her in the face, Lainey refuses to believe it—until she finds a photograph linking the witch to her dead mother. After consulting a psychic, Lainey discovers that […]

Posted October 11, 2017 by Nori in Giveaway, Interviews, My Features / 5 Comments

EE18ers ~ Top 11 Sayings by He..

EE18ers ~ Top 11 Sayings by Heather Christie + Giveaway!

What The Valley Knows by Heather Christie Published by Black Rose writing Publication Date: January 25th 2018 Pages: 250 Purchase Links Amazon Goodreads Millington Valley is a quintessential small Pennsylvania town: families go back generations. Football rules. Kids drink while adults look the other way. High school is a whirlwind of aspiration and rivalry, friendship and jealousy. When smart and pretty Molly Hanover moves to town and attracts the attention […]

Posted October 10, 2017 by Nori in Giveaway, My Features / 2 Comments

EE18ers ~ Character Interview ..

EE18ers ~ Character Interview w/ Joanna Ruth Meyer + Giveaway!

Beneath the Haunting Sea by Joanna Ruth Meyer Published by Page Street Publication Date: January 9th 2018 Pages: 400 Purchase Links Amazon~  B&N~  Indiebound Goodreads Can’t you hear it, Talia? Can’t you hear the waves singing? Sixteen-year-old Talia was born to a life of certainty and luxury, destined to become Empress of half the world. But when an ambitious rival seizes power, she and her mother are banished to a […]

Posted October 9, 2017 by Nori in Giveaway, My Features / 2 Comments

EE18ers ~Playlist by C. V. Wyk..

EE18ers ~Playlist by C. V. Wyk!

Blood and Sand by C.V. Wyk Published by Tor Teen Publication Date: January 16th 2018 Pages: 320 Purchase Links Amazon~  B&N Goodreads The action-packed tale of a 17-year-old warrior princess and a handsome gladiator who dared take on the Roman Republic–and gave rise to the legend of Spartacus…. Roma Victor. The Republic of Rome is on a relentless march to build an empire–an empire built on the backs of the […]

Posted October 8, 2017 by Nori in Giveaway, My Features / 1 Comment